The municipality of San Luis has slightly slope terrain located at the foot of the mountain of Bauan in the south. It is bounded by the municipalities of Taal and Sta. Teresita on the North, and by Alitagtag on the east, while on the west by Balayan Bay. The town is 27 kilometers from the capital of the province and 119 kilometers from Manila.


We have 41 guests and no members online